Quicker Simpler Better                                           +91 - 22 - 33 81 40 11     87-6767-88 88 

Network

Bangkok

Email : bangkok@econshipping.com

Qingdao

Email : tao@econshipping.com

Ningbo

Email : ningbo@econshipping.com

Shanghai

Email : shanghaiboatlink@econshipping.com

Kolkata

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : SHIVAM BUILDING, 46E RAFI AHMED KIDWAI ROAD 2ND FLOOR, ROOM NO.- 2B, P.S-PARK STREET KOLKATA-700016.
Telephone : +91-22 33814011\87-6767-88 88
Email : kolkata@econshipping.com
Fax : 033 40675239

Chittagong

Email : chittagong@econshipping.com

Dhaka

Email : Dhaka@econshipping.com

Mongla

Email : mongla@econshipping.com

NewDelhiICD

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : Office no-407, 4th floor, 252J, Plot no.187-188, Sai Plaza, Sant Nagar East of Kailash New Delhi-110065.
Telephone : +91-22 33814011/87-6767-88 88
Email : delhi@econshipping.com

Mundra

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : G.F.21, Ground Floor, Trade Center, Plot no. 46, Sector-8, Gandhidham (Kutch) Gujrat 370201 .
Telephone : 02836-228162
Email : mundra@econshipping.com

Pipavav

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : G.F.21, Ground Floor, Trade Center, Plot no. 46, Sector-8, Gandhidham (Kutch) Gujrat 370201.
Telephone : + 02836-228162
Email : kandla@econshipping.com

Ludhiana

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : C.F.S P.S.W.C., ROOM NO. 48 GROUND FLOOR, A-12, PHASE-V, FOCAL POINT, DHANDARI KALAN, LUDHIANA-141011.
Telephone : +91-22 33814011/87-6767-88 88
Email : ludhiana@econshipping.com

Dubai

The Line : VISTAR SHIPPING LLC
Address : 502,5TH Floor, Fernandus Building Khalid Bin Waleed Street Opposite to Palm Beach Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai PO BOX-33395
Telephone : +97 14 2666731, 2629691
Email : Export: cr.dubai@vistarline.com
Import: do.dubai@vistarline.com
Fax : +97 14 2626193

Nhava Sheva

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : 504,5th Floor Rupa Solitaire Building,Bldg No.A-1,MBP Sector 1,Mahape,Navi Mumbai-400710 .
Telephone: + 91-22 33 814011/87-6767-88 88
Email: mumbai@econshipping.com

Chennai

The Line: Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address: 12/1,Second Line Beach Muthiapet, 2nd Floor,R.No.2G George Town, Chennai
Telephone: + 91-22 33 814011/87-6767-88 88
Email: chennai@econshipping.com
Fax : 044 – 4205 1830

Bandarabbas

Email : bandarabbas@econshipping.com

Umm Qasr

Email : ummqasr@econshipping.com

Pasir Gudang

The Line : Econship Marine Sdn.Bhd.
Address: No.6, 1st Floor, Jalan Klang Sentral 8/KU5, Klang Sentral, 41050 Klang,Selangor
Telephone: 07 3533250
Email: pasirgudang@econshipping.com
Fax : 07 3576562

Penang

The Line: Econship Marine Sdn.Bhd.
Address: No.6, 1st Floor, Jalan Klang Sentral 8/KU5, Klang Sentral, 41050 Klang,Selangor..
Telephone: +04 2621793
Email: penang@econshipping.com
Fax : +04 262 1762

Port Klang

The Line: Econship Marine Sdn.Bhd.
Address: No.6, 1st Floor, Jalan Klang Sentral 8/KU5, Klang Sentral, 41050 Klang,Selangor.
Telephone: +6 03 3344 4704
Email : portklang@econshipping.com
Fax : +6 03 3344 4711

Yangon

Email: yangon@econshipping.com

Manila

Email: manila@econshipping.com

Singapore

The Line: Econship Marine Pte.Ltd.
Address: 70 Anson Road, Hub Synergy Point, #B1-04, Singapore 079905.
Telephone: Import: +65 31586949
Export: +65 31631450
Sales: +65904604/05/06
Email: Import: do.singapore@econshipping.com
Export: cr.singapore@econshipping.com
Sales: sales@econshipping.com

Colombo

Email: colombo@econshipping.com

Surabaya

Email: surabaya@econshipping.com

Tuticorin

The Line: Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address: 114-A First Floor,Periakadai Street,Tuticorin –
Telephone: +0461 2323699
Email: tuti@econshipping.com
Fax: +0461 2333699

Kuwait

Email: kuwait@econshipping.com

Damman

Email: dammam@econshipping.com

Karachi

Email: karachi@econshipping.com

Doha

Email: doha@econshipping.com

Sohar

Email: sohar@econshipping.com

Maldives

Email: maldives@econshipping.com

Haiphong

Email: haiphong@econshipping.com

HochiMinhCity

Email: hochimin@econshipping.com

Semarang

Email: Semarang@econshipping.com

Belawan

Email: belawan@econshipping.com
--%>

Busher

Email: bandarabbas@econshipping.com

Khoramshar

Email: bandarabbas@econshipping.com

Bahrain

Email: bahrain@econshipping.com

Cochin

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : Lakshmi House, 2nd floor, Perumanoor Jetty Road. Willingdon Island-682 003 Cochin.
Telephone : + 91-22 33 814011\87-6767-88 88
Email : cochin@econshipping.com

Mangalore

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : 202,Veekay Towers, Kulur, Mangalore- 575 013. INDIA.
Telephone : + 91-22 33 814011\87-6767-88 88
Fax : +91 824 245814
Email : manglore@econshipping.com

Vizag

The Line : Econship Marine Pvt.Ltd.
Address : # 25-9-14/16, Marine Tower-I, Block "B", 2nd floor, Godeyvari Street, Visakhapatnam-530001.
Telephone : + 91-22 33 814011\87-6767-88 88
Email : vizag@econshipping.com

Pusan

Email : pusan@econshipping.com

LaemChabang

Email : laemchabang@econshipping.com

Jakarta(Tisco)

Email : jakarta@econshipping.com